Don’t Give Up. Dont Loose Hope.

Blogs by Mohit
3 min readMay 1, 2024

--

Photo by Sead Dedić on Unsplash

Sometimes you win and sometimes you lose. we don't know how to celebrate the wins and also we don't know how to deal with the failures.
Whenever you are trying something new or getting out of your comfort zone and doing what needs to be done, it is obvious that you will feel burned out or you will let's disclose this and go to your comfort zone and do what I always like and you dont take the chance. And after some time you feel I should have taken that step. And this happens to everyone.

My biggest fear is not taking the first step. I always fear to step out of my comfort zone. I fear to try different things that are from my comfort zone. Because I always think what will happen if I fail? I always have the fear of failing. we have known since growing up that failing is bad and he will not become a good person or well-earning person if he has a failure tag.

When I tried to think deeply I got to understand I dont fear failure, I love to try new things, I want to explore, I want to be unique, I want to do things differently, I want to do abnormal things which most people are avoiding. But the one thing that is stopping me from this is what people will think of me if I fail. What will be my picture around my friends, family, and relatives? I will be looser and it makes me think I am not capable of anything.

And overall when I stood up for myself, I got to know I was very happy doing all these things and i learned so many things by stepping out of my comfort zone.

All I can say is do not let other opinions stop you from defining who you are and what you want to achieve. Take failure as a step towards becoming the best version of yourself. even if you got rejected by yourself, take time to recover and do what makes you happy. talk to your parents, go on a solo date, watch your favorite show, or do something that will keep you up. All we can do is make the process enjoyable.

There are many examples, every success we see now is a sum of lots of failures. You can't be perfect always. You just need one moment to succeed but that one moment can be your 5th try, 10 the try or it can be in 100th try.

Every day we fight with ourselves and comparison with others makes it more dangerous.

Sometimes you think you can achieve anything and sometimes you feel you are for nothing and you want to give up and leave everything behind.

That time you do not need to give up, you just need some quality time with yourself. Talk to yourself, what will happen if it doesn't go as you wish? What will be the consequences? What if I succeed? try to question yourself until you get the answer and you dont have to hurry to figure out everything all at once. You need time and give yourself sufficient time. Spend quality time with your favorite ones by keeping the work aside, doing what you love, eat your favorite food.

At this time you will everything becoming out of your control and you start losing hope on yourself. And this is the time you have to have belief in yourself.

All I can say Dont give up, dont lose hope. You are your cheerleader. enjoy the every step.

Bye!! You can do this, dont think much just take the first step.

--

--

Blogs by Mohit

Sharing my personal learning stories and technology related topics that matters